Just launched new Guide on Cyber Bullying and Stalking

1 Feb

I have just finished writing a guide to help victims of cyber stalking.  I interrupted my development of the internetSOS security system to work on this guide as I have also been the victim of a cyber stalking for more than five years.  I am also providing services to victims which can be seen on my http://chrisbennetts.org  helping victims of cyber stalking website.

You can read more about the guide here:

 
Cyber Stalking...end the torment and get

One Response to “Just launched new Guide on Cyber Bullying and Stalking”

  1. Ruth Mary McCarthy February 1, 2013 at 9:29 am #

    I was a victim of identity theft. It is very stressful and feels like a personal violation. There are lots of criminals and sickos online. I so relate to that image of the women looking at her computer and wanting her life back

Leave a Reply

